LA-TI-DO To Feature Songs From “The Last Five Years’ on Monday, February 18th at 8 PM


Join us for our Post-Valentine’s Day celebration. Whether you love or hate on this couple’s holiday, there will be something for you! We’re featuring songs from Jason Robert Brown’s The Last Five Years, so get ready to eat your hearts out!

a la ti

Hosted by: DonMike Mendoza and Regie Cabico

Guest Accompanist: Jonathan Tuzman

 Guest performers include:

Emily Levey, Rob Mueller, Carolyn Agan, Chris Sizemore, Stephanie Waters, Buzz Mauro, Nora Palka, Angela Miller, Sam Edgerly,  John Loughney, Katie McManus, Kevin McAllister, Caroline Mahoney, Will Gartshore, Erin Gardiner, Josh Morgan, and Margaux Delotte Bennett.

Admission: $10 General Admission, $5 for non-performing LTD Alumni
Doors open at 7:50pm for an 8pm start.
“Go see La-Ti-Do, not just for the art, but for the artistry that will leave you tapping your toes and singing from your souls!”
Cyle Durkee, DCMetroTheaterArts

DonMike Mendoza & Regie Cabico
La-Ti-Do Co-Founding Artistic & Executive Directors
Twitter: @LaTiDoDC
[email protected]

Curated and hosted by Don Michael Mendoza and Regie Cabico, La-Ti-Do made its debut to a full house on January 23, 2012 at The Black Fox Lounge in Dupont Circle.

Since then, it has become Washington, DC’s premiere musical theatre cabaret and spoken word series to serve the DC artistic community on a weekly basis. La Ti Do is driven by the support of  venue co-owner Russwin Francisco and resident pianist Jonathan Tuzman. Past musical performers include Helen Hayes Award nominees and recipients: Vishal Vaidya, Katie McManus, Chris Sizemore, Will Gartshore, Joshua Morgan and international spoken word artists: Gail Danley, Sonya Renee Taylor, Sophia Walker, Chris August, and Vijai Nathan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here